u dun need to make preparations for meeting ?Originally posted by Mospeada:waiting for meeting...
Leave the Company? found the greener pasture?
preparation for the meeting? nah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u dun need to make preparations for meeting ?
nah.. not greener pasture. I go back studying. so.. will take 4 yrs. Hard to leave the company like this. They treated me real good. Give me heaps of shit also.
Its now or never. I either study now or never. Finally free... FREE!!!!! HUAHAHAHAHA!!! actually my dad is one of the directors.but anyways... he say will take back my shares etc n my investments if i leave... but i alraedy stashed enough money able to pay fees n survive for 2 to 3 yrs..heh heh.. he doesnt know it.. huahahah!! U gain this sacrifice that lo. hard to find a win win. But at least i will still have my bar.
cause its MY money.
what are you studying? staying there to study or going somewhere else?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u dun need to make preparations for meeting ?
nah.. not greener pasture. I go back studying. so.. will take 4 yrs. Hard to leave the company like this. They treated me real good. Give me heaps of shit also.
Its now or never. I either study now or never. Finally free... FREE!!!!! HUAHAHAHAHA!!! actually my dad is one of the directors.but anyways... he say will take back my shares etc n my investments if i leave... but i alraedy stashed enough money able to pay fees n survive for 2 to 3 yrs..heh heh.. he doesnt know it.. huahahah!! U gain this sacrifice that lo. hard to find a win win. But at least i will still have my bar.
cause its MY money.
issit ? once i was in charge of giving assesment on a site.. n i try to explain in detail the situation and hardship.. then logistics... etc.. then one of the boss just sayOriginally posted by Mospeada:preparation for the meeting? nah...
i have learned that to dominate the meeting, u need to have a story...a story that will distract everyone from the agenda....![]()
ok wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:every week we also got meeting.
then every 2 weeks the monday will have tele con. Updates of various areas of affects. can be very zzzzzzzzz sometimes...
ur story must cover issues and ur proposed solution....tell ur boss bla bla bla...then start to arrow pple that shd be leading the project...Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? once i was in charge of giving assesment on a site.. n i try to explain in detail the situation and hardship.. then logistics... etc.. then one of the boss just say
'Cut the bullsh|t 'name' ... so do u think should be done about it ?'
i was like '.............................................. '
leaving.. Australia is a cheaper solution. US a bit steep. Maybe will only survive 1 year plus fees.Originally posted by bluejuice:what are you studying? staying there to study or going somewhere else?
which part of NZ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:leaving.. Australia is a cheaper solution. US a bit steep. Maybe will only survive 1 year plus fees.
lol
Back to NZ is the cheapest. I got money there. This is all based on my own financial situation. Thats why i been stashing lots of money away. he he... cause i knew the company n my dad will use it to make me stay. I have 5 % and actually am a director myself but due to the nature of the company i gotta work it out. So i not gonna count that profit in. Bar can allow me to survive there... do some part time job lo. he he... back to uni life.i have mixed feeligs but actually quite excited again.
wah leh....what is ur company dealing in lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:leaving.. Australia is a cheaper solution. US a bit steep. Maybe will only survive 1 year plus fees.
lol
Back to NZ is the cheapest. I got money there. This is all based on my own financial situation. Thats why i been stashing lots of money away. he he... cause i knew the company n my dad will use it to make me stay. I have 5 % and actually am a director myself but due to the nature of the company i gotta work it out. So i not gonna count that profit in. Bar can allow me to survive there... do some part time job lo. he he... back to uni life.i have mixed feeligs but actually quite excited again.
got time meh.. lol! ours no time limit man... no finish no go home hor!Originally posted by Mospeada:ur story must cover issues and ur proposed solution....tell ur boss bla bla bla...then start to arrow pple that shd be leading the project...
before they know it...no more time liao
mos.. i don't think u want to relocate.. to malaysia..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah leh....what is ur company dealing in leh
got lobang boh?
either Aukl or CHCH ahOriginally posted by bluejuice:which part of NZ?
i was from chch b4... who knows we might have been classmates b4..Originally posted by BadzMaro:either Aukl or CHCH ah
Geophysical , geotechnical , SI , Timber , Oil Palm, Constructions , Petroleum then supported by other different offices like law firm , arms & ammunition.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah leh....what is ur company dealing in leh
got lobang boh?
see PMOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Geophysical , geotechnical , SI , Timber , Oil Palm, Constructions , Petroleum then supported by other different offices like law firm , arms & ammunition.
so.. what lobang u want
I got many lobang actually.![]()
holy crap. i was from chch before ler...Originally posted by bluejuice:i was from chch b4... who knows we might have been classmates b4..![]()
you are from canty or lincoln?Originally posted by BadzMaro:holy crap. i was from chch before ler...
Did the world just get smaller ?he he
CantyOriginally posted by bluejuice:you are from canty or lincoln?
which year? omg.. hahha.. world is so small..
OMG.. SAME!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Canty![]()
yup..Originally posted by bluejuice:OMG.. SAME!!
haha..
u know.. they changed their short form name from canty to UoC.. (not this UoC)..![]()
nah.. i am a very good gal..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup..
UoC
Its been like that for sometime liaw ler.. since 2001 i think. he he he~ *rubs his chin* interesting..he he ... u chiong when there ?