i am very well known for chionging there.. =XOriginally posted by bluejuice:nah.. i am a very good gal..![]()
say the earth u bugger...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Geophysical , geotechnical , SI , Timber , Oil Palm, Constructions , Petroleum then supported by other different offices like law firm , arms & ammunition.
so.. what lobang u want
I got many lobang actually.![]()
hmm......Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am very well known for chionging there.. =Xhe he
lol.. ela.. i am more to the CSI of mother earth. he he..n Petroleum. thats my department.Originally posted by GHoST_18:say the earth u bugger...![]()
oh no.. why hmmmm.. familiar liaw ar! hahahah! no eh... mai ar...Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm......
ah blue ...pot ah badz photo hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh no.. why hmmmm.. familiar liaw ar! hahahah! no eh... mai ar...
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh no.. why hmmmm.. familiar liaw ar! hahahah! no eh... mai ar...
NooOooOO! he he... prematurely exposed... he heOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah blue ...pot ah badz photo here![]()
hmmm.. maybe ? he he..Originally posted by bluejuice:haha...
i don't think i know u... were u there b4 2000?
which high school?Originally posted by BadzMaro:hmmm.. maybe ? he he..
i had to do bursary there first . was 1999.
Burnside high.Originally posted by bluejuice:which high school?
I am definitely BEFORE ur time..
I did my bursary there too..
oh.. mine is Riccarton high school...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Burnside high.u ?
lots of cute n pretty girls in Riccarton high o.. i got go over sometimes during lunch n go in bio the girls there..Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. mine is Riccarton high school...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lots of cute n pretty girls in Riccarton high o.. i got go over sometimes during lunch n go in bio the girls there..
ho ho ho...
which he used to lead the wayOriginally posted by aHGer^83:Rudolf the red-nosed reindeer~
had a very shiny nose~![]()
you don't know meh? nowadays, these secondary school kids, they have their prom nights in hotels.. I see them all dressed up in evening gowns, in suits.. and all with hair and make up all professionally done up..Originally posted by Mospeada:was at paragon yesterday...then saw a group of teenagers (girls) walking into salon...
must be going for prom night...
these days, even secondary school kids spent a lot on prom night...
but the fact is secondary sch...do they need prom night?
but sometimes when i saw them...i feel like laughing...totally no dress sense...Originally posted by bluejuice:you don't know meh? nowadays, these secondary school kids, they have their prom nights in hotels.. I see them all dressed up in evening gowns, in suits.. and all with hair and make up all professionally done up..
Secondary school.. I really don't think its necessary... not much meaning also. Rather have something within the school.. then it will be more meaningful..