last time some rich indon girls requested for a prom night after O lvl...Originally posted by bluejuice:you don't know meh? nowadays, these secondary school kids, they have their prom nights in hotels.. I see them all dressed up in evening gowns, in suits.. and all with hair and make up all professionally done up..
Secondary school.. I really don't think its necessary... not much meaning also. Rather have something within the school.. then it will be more meaningful..
yah yahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:some of the girls dress until like hostess like tat...
and the guys in oversized jackets...
prolly borrowed from their parents from their wedding days back in the 1960s...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:and some guys will turn up in curry pok hairstyle...
sleek black jacket and pants...
and of coz their ADIDAS sneakers...![]()
and some girls in low cut evening gown, front or both...
with either their bra padding showing, their bra buckle showing...
or maybe BOTH...![]()
its seem our dear ah gui pays very close attention to those xmm in low cut with either their bra padding showing, their bra buckle showingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:and some guys will turn up in curry pok hairstyle...
sleek black jacket and pants...
and of coz their ADIDAS sneakers...![]()
and some girls in low cut evening gown, front or both...
with either their bra padding showing, their bra buckle showing...
or maybe BOTH...![]()
why stress?Originally posted by aHGer^83:very stress lei.... nbz.....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:why stress?
who dare to stress our ah ger...neber die before ah
later ah ger pull your handbrake lever, then u know ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:its seem our dear ah gui pays very close attention to those xmm in low cut with either their bra padding showing, their bra buckle showing
why no use?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
pull jacklever also no use...
stressssssssssssssssssssssss.....Originally posted by Mospeada:why no use?
i thot u like
go see doc and ask for 2 days mc....if never feel better at the end of the 2nd...go see doc and ask for 3rd dayOriginally posted by bluejuice:my throat is so uncomfortable.. like something stuck behind my throat.. i can't breathe properly and I can't hear things properly too becoz my nose is blocked![]()
i was already on a 1.5 days MC on monday and tuesday...Originally posted by Mospeada:go see doc and ask for 2 days mc....if never feel better at the end of the 2nd...go see doc and ask for 3rd day![]()
go take 0.5 day loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:i was already on a 1.5 days MC on monday and tuesday...
today friday already.. take MC also no use..
a bit late now..Originally posted by Mospeada:go take 0.5 day loh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:farking sianz lah...
later still have to go meeting..
tmd..![]()
hor.....ah gui lied to ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i thot u on half day?
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i thot u on half day?