wah lau eh...ah ger!!!Originally posted by meltz:see ok mah .. not eat
so ah ger ......... errrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
yah lah.. dat y i say i like the hum taste!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:still hab lah
Originally posted by meltz:see ok mah .. not eat
so ah ger ......... errrrrrrrrrrrrrrr![]()
SG one no smelly de lor.. bluff one...Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone want to go for the smelly toufu?
ok lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:SG one no smelly de lor.. bluff one...
try the one at geylang .. xing zai smelly tofu .. quite nice they have ma la smelly tofu claypot alsoOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone want to go for the smelly toufu?
u wanna go if i organise smelly toufu outing?Originally posted by meltz:try the one at geylang .. xing zai smelly tofu .. quite nice they have ma la smelly tofu claypot also
last time used to go there
u hum...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...
i still remember when i was at HK...i could smell the smelly toufu from 2 streets away...power siah....
but i dare not try...
me haiz ................Originally posted by Mospeada:u wanna go if i organise smelly toufu outing?
what happened?Originally posted by meltz:me haiz ................
skin allergies still infection .. now left foot swallow like pig trotter .. so sad
pig trotter.. i like with ginger n vinegar~~Originally posted by meltz:me haiz ................
skin allergies still infection .. now left foot swallow like pig trotter .. so sad
what that ??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz ever thot of doing clinical trial?
i got a friend who is doing now...not bad leh..
$5000 for 23 days. but a few days u will need to stay in the hospital loh...raffles hospital leh
nope i dont eat seafood .. maybe the chinese medi not suitable or what gg back on monday . so sianOriginally posted by Mospeada:what happened?
u ate seafood?
no lah...just participating in some clinical test loh...Originally posted by meltz:what that ??
now i trying ma guang chinese doc but like getting worse .. maybe cant get use to chinese medi thinking of going back go NSC
skin allergy.. go for ma guang got use meh?Originally posted by meltz:me haiz ................
u mean u will be paid to do so??Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...just participating in some clinical test loh...
good money...i was thinking of doing...but i dun have that much leave to do so
its very good money..Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...just participating in some clinical test loh...
good money...i was thinking of doing...but i dun have that much leave to do so
see NSC for for so many years like never improved so try other alternative .. coz ma guang have skin allergies specialist also ..Originally posted by bluejuice:skin allergy.. go for ma guang got use meh?
yah...i think my friend still start his assignment...today check into raffles hospital...eat medicine...draw blood sample...then the whole day just surf internet, play xbox360 and PS3...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u will be paid to do so??
wait till my pig trotter recover than see how ... i go dig more infoOriginally posted by bluejuice:its very good money..
and don't really need to do anything..
meltz should go take a look see..