yah...23 days for $5000...and got free check up....good money...i have asked my friend to keep me posted...Originally posted by bluejuice:its very good money..
and don't really need to do anything..
meltz should go take a look see..
u need to pay for anything??Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i think my friend still start his assignment...today check into raffles hospital...eat medicine...draw blood sample...then the whole day just surf internet, play xbox360 and PS3...
and got paid for it
ah mos gt more info ? wait they see my rotten skin they reject meOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...i think my friend still start his assignment...today check into raffles hospital...eat medicine...draw blood sample...then the whole day just surf internet, play xbox360 and PS3...
and got paid for it
nope....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u need to pay for anything??
i will let u all know when my fiend send me info for the next project...Originally posted by meltz:ah mos gt more info ? wait they see my rotten skin they reject me![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i think my friend still start his assignment...today check into raffles hospital...eat medicine...draw blood sample...then the whole day just surf internet, play xbox360 and PS3...
and got paid for it
most likely no...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
shiok leh..
but got any side effects or not?
i also want lei.. if got those over the weekend one, i want...Originally posted by Mospeada:nope....
tis like a temp job assignment loh...
if clinical test on skin allergies i sure goOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyway, they will state down the criteria mah...and u will also have to go to medical screening also mah...
steady lah~Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i will keep u all informed![]()
i'd do anything for $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
not everything lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i'd do anything for $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
ANYTHING?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i'd do anything for $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
pls kick ah mos for $10 buckOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i'd do anything for $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
i will pay u $10.50 to kick ah meltzOriginally posted by meltz:pls kick ah mos for $10 buck![]()
i nv say everything mah...Originally posted by Mospeada:not everything lah
whatever~Originally posted by bluejuice:ANYTHING?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i will pay u $10.50 to kick ah meltz![]()
* stabs ah ger's eyes with hum shellsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
oh~~~ my eyes~~~ my eye~~Originally posted by Mospeada:* stabs ah ger's eyes with hum shells![]()