ak47?Originally posted by thehappybunny:ok put a bunch of new tunes in my phone, got my installer repaired, going to work in about 25 mins time, plus my illness is much better now.
seems like an ok week ahead.
plus im going to get an AK47 belt buckle from Peninsula Plaza later. will post pics much later.V
you got that, i dunno what it was, looked like an AK though, but didnt have enough money to get it on first sight, so i put a down payment and will collect it today.Originally posted by Mospeada:ak47?![]()
u mean buy a real weapon?Originally posted by thehappybunny:you got that, i dunno what it was, looked like an AK though, but didnt have enough money to get it on first sight, so i put a down payment and will collect it today.
my other belt buckle had a spinner
i guess im a sucker for such items![]()
morning...Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Wa... Another cruise at PSA Container Terminal.
Cannot berth at HarbourFront
no lah...ak47 belt buckle, not a gun, some small itemOriginally posted by Mospeada:u mean buy a real weapon?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no lah...ak47 belt buckle, not a gun, some small item
you thought i was going to buy a real gun?
postal? why leh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyone going postal anytime soon ?![]()
lolol.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
cause i'm losing the plot! he he...Originally posted by Mospeada:postal? why leh?
dun get uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:cause i'm losing the plot! he he...
Cruise lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:morning...
why not habourfront or even at expo?
ar.. u know what postal means ma?Originally posted by Mospeada:dun get u
but at PSA container terminal....a bit the un glam lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Cruise leh
HarbourFront cos it's too tall, can hit the cable car
So bo pianz call at PSA Container Terminal
postal = post office?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar.. u know what postal means ma?
alrdy such cruises alrdy call PSA container terminal for about 25 times this year leOriginally posted by Mospeada:but at PSA container terminal....a bit the un glam leh
oh...Originally posted by sbst275:alrdy such cruises alrdy call PSA container terminal for about 25 times this year le
But in abt 4 years time, they're building one more cruise terminal at Marina South
Only Star Cruise can safely use HarbourFront...Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
paiseh...
me ngong ngong time no take cruise liao mah![]()
means going loco at ur workplace.. strapped and packed... gunning down everyone i the office kinda feeling. he heOriginally posted by Mospeada:postal = post office?
ohhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:means going loco at ur workplace.. strapped and packed... gunning down everyone i the office kinda feeling. he he