heavy rain in orchard?Originally posted by bluejuice:I got caught in the rain just now again...![]()
i wanted to pop over to draw money.. then it was just light drizzle when i went over. When it was time to head back, it was raining..Originally posted by Mospeada:heavy rain in orchard?
chey... havent die... no need lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:so for a thorough check up lah
doesn't mean dying then do mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:chey... havent die... no need lah...![]()
mai lah... no need to waste such money when anytime i gonna die...Originally posted by Mospeada:doesn't mean dying then do mah...
that's why now when healthy must go check up mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:mai lah... no need to waste such money when anytime i gonna die...
skarli later i drink water also choke to death...![]()
skarli go check, kena shock to death...Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why now when healthy must go check up mah
Originally posted by aHGer^83:skarli go check, kena shock to death...![]()
laff wad wor.. i only telling u ways that even a healthy person can die mah...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i know..Originally posted by aHGer^83:laff wad wor.. i only telling u ways that even a healthy person can die mah...![]()
its raining? oh crap... i better bring umbrella..Originally posted by Ferret:rain....rrainnnnnn...raiiiinnnn......
yah...Originally posted by Ferret:Sibeh heavy rain !![]()
eat veg once in a while not bad lehOriginally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnn just went to see doc
cant eat spicy, deep fry, oily thing, chi ji stuffbadly infection
how i suppose to live .. what there to eat
think i gg to become nun liao
i gt eat veggie .. just that many thing cant eat till the swollen get better..Originally posted by Mospeada:eat veg once in a while not bad leh
so poor thing...Originally posted by meltz:i gt eat veggie .. just that many thing cant eat till the swollen get better..
sian outside food all like this what can i do ..
another 45 mins to go ...... jia youOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm back!!!
tired.........