jie kou... its good for u.. eat qing dan yi dian.. good for health..Originally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnn just went to see doc
cant eat spicy, deep fry, oily thing, chi ji stuffbadly infection
how i suppose to live .. what there to eat
think i gg to become nun liao
all sleeping..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
no one came in after 6...
where is the night shift pple?![]()
need to call for a meeting...fire them all...Originally posted by bluejuice:all sleeping..![]()
muahahhahOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me pops in and looks at growling, salivating Mospeada ready to gobble up a poor little bunny
eeks!
/me feeds bunny with garlic, corriander, herbs, carrotsOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me pops in and looks at growling, salivating Mospeada ready to gobble up a poor little bunny
eeks!
good...dun forget the onion....Originally posted by bluejuice:/me feeds bunny with garlic, corriander, herbs, carrots
fire lor.. fire lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:need to call for a meeting...fire them all...![]()
got garlic liao mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:good...dun forget the onion....
rabbit smells abit, u know...
i go boil water![]()
/me eats the food happilyOriginally posted by bluejuice:/me feeds bunny with garlic, corriander, herbs, carrots
some potatoes and curry powder would be perfectOriginally posted by bluejuice:got garlic liao mah..
/me adds a little onion to the bunny's meal..![]()
good...Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me eats the food happily
/me hides behind bluejuice in absolute fear of deranged monster Mospeada
time to take a bath....Originally posted by bluejuice:/me throws the fed bunny into the boiling pot of water![]()