u no need to work today ah?Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me laughs at Mospeada's lack of bulge in underwear![]()
abt me rightOriginally posted by bluejuice:keep dreaming...

beware of what u said...Originally posted by thehappybunny:abt me right![]()

Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me creeps up behind Mospeada and pulls his boxers down
/me rips boxers apart and thumps chest in victory
am i not entertaining you?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
har???Originally posted by Mospeada:i am in an awkward position in office...
i just realised my grading is not just slightly below those snr mgmt, but also some of the managers...
no wonder they no show me face lah
farking company....![]()
why do i have to downgrade myself....why din they tell me this during the interview
u are ...of cos u areOriginally posted by thehappybunny:am i not entertaining you?
/me is confused
yah....Originally posted by bluejuice:har???
they bluff u!!!
bye....Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me hops out of UoC's crapbox
wah lau.. that's like so low.. to think that u were like higher here lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....
i am only a grade 3 (this is not the real grade, just an example to show the situation i am in)...and there are pple who are grade 4...the snr mgmts are at least a grade 6
they short changed me...
wah lah eh....
its make me like the exec that used to be in the office...
farking hell![]()