much much higher back there loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau.. that's like so low.. to think that u were like higher here lor..
no wonder the ppl no give u face at all....Originally posted by Mospeada:much much higher back there loh...
here i am only a kacang puteh
u mean they kinda "cheated" u to take up the position...?Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau eh...i gave up ah...for this company...
see how lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:no wonder the ppl no give u face at all....
friday come for our gift exchange instead la.. dun go mix with them when u are just a kacang puteh..![]()
yah, kinda...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u mean they kinda "cheated" u to take up the position...?
wtf...
anyway i thought u were looking elsewhere..?
how is it going...?
that's why la..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah, kinda...
i was given a room....went team building with the snr mgmt....
all these were bs....
my grade is still lower than those that did not go for the team building...
farkers!!
no luck so far....
company dinner eat what?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
knn... ytd fever liaoz... today suside abit... got flu... and today company dinner... die die must go!!!!![]()
where you going in the end?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
knn... ytd fever liaoz... today suside abit... got flu... and today company dinner... die die must go!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:company dinner eat what?
abalone? sharkfin? bird nest?
if not...dun go lah
how come now u just realize ur grade is lower...?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah, kinda...
i was given a room....went team building with the snr mgmt....
all these were bs....
my grade is still lower than those that did not go for the team building...
farkers!!
no luck so far....
go xiang ge li la~~~~~~Originally posted by bluejuice:where you going in the end?
the line?Originally posted by aHGer^83:go xiang ge li la~~~~~~![]()
cos pple dun usually talk abt their grading mah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come now u just realize ur grade is lower...?
so that someone very buay song he report to u on some projects?Originally posted by Mospeada:cos pple dun usually talk abt their grading mah..
they talk abt salary...
no one mentioned to me my standing in the company, no even my boss...
then i overheard someone in another dept...his grade is one grade higher than mine....and all along he was reporting to me on some projects...
that explains why when i asked them to do things....i dun get immediate response...
that difference in grade mean $1k different in allowance loh...
in a way.....Originally posted by bluejuice:so that someone very buay song he report to u on some projects?
your predecessor also same grade?
its actually more tough to be in the middle of nowhere..Originally posted by Mospeada:in a way.....
my predecessor same grade as me....but no room
the restaurantOriginally posted by bluejuice:the line?
or the chinese restaurant?
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:its actually more tough to be in the middle of nowhere..
i heard they revamped the restaurant until now is more like fusion.. plate big big, portion small and dainty..Originally posted by aHGer^83:the restaurant
ya lor. not exactly on top, not exactly below..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
top no support...
below no gib face
how to work like that
foood.......Originally posted by bluejuice:i heard they revamped the restaurant until now is more like fusion.. plate big big, portion small and dainty..![]()
but food is nice though..
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:ya lor. not exactly on top, not exactly below..
damn jialat..