countdown to 2008 crapboxOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh mine....
this CB is going to die liao...
what shall we call the next CB?
we got a rule...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Merry Crapbox~
can?

not u...banana...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wth..
me..
that' evil..
it was just a suggestion..
Dunt use it..
anyway i usually spam SC crapbox.
i am quoting u ...bananaOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:den u quote my sentence for wad?
me not bananaOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am quoting u ...banana![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me not banana
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
then ah ger must check
kiss29 is a clone meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:whose clone is kiss29?
damned funny leh
i think he found one already...Originally posted by bluejuice:kiss29 is a clone meh?
i thot he is the one looking for female lunch buddy last time?
wad me again?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
then ah ger must check
mai la~Originally posted by Mospeada:doned ....
open a lost and found thread for ur turbie liao
aiyah that lunch buddy thread is quite famous.. so funny...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow bluejuice so updated with sgforumer
i thot u like the job?Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad me again?
si ah mos...![]()
never heard b4Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah that lunch buddy thread is quite famous.. so funny...![]()
go to his "help to know who this girl is" thread lor.. someone posted the link to the lunch buddy thread..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:never heard b4