banana job??Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u like the job?
smell rabbit stew??Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me hops in
/me sniff the air![]()
if the meeting stupid den why u goOriginally posted by Mospeada:sianz...
waiting for stupid meeting
i have got no choice...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if the meeting stupid den why u go![]()
no choice mah..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if the meeting stupid den why u go![]()
i choose not to face the consequences, cos that will trigger a series of chained reactionsOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:err.
no.
but in life dere's always choices.
u got a choice of not attending the stupid meeting but face the consequences.
aiyo.Originally posted by Mospeada:i choose not to face the consequences, cos that will trigger a series of chained reactions
fun?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiyo.
u dunno to have fun in life
angry?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
ah mos so angry..
1 hr
aiyo.Originally posted by Mospeada:fun?
i got a family to support leh
no lah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiyo.
so sad.
dun wanOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
u are still young to understand this...
u will in due time
soon.....kid....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun wan
wait until u start working full time....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiyo.
u dunno to have fun in life