wah~~~ bu shi bah~!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:then u ask ah gui to show u loh...
go meeting liao
run lor.. who cares??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wth.
me run away from ahger and ah mos..
orbigoodOriginally posted by aHGer^83:run lor.. who cares??![]()
/me climbs onto bluejuice and tries to dries herOriginally posted by bluejuice:sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
......Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me climbs onto bluejuice and tries to dries her
oei don't anyhow climb hor..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me climbs onto bluejuice and tries to dries her
oei ferret... u nvr see my PM ???Originally posted by Ferret:......
oh noes.
where gui hah![]()
ping pang piang?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what pm ?Originally posted by bluejuice:oei ferret... u nvr see my PM ???
this friday u onz or not?
*wrap self upOriginally posted by Ferret:what pm ?
I haben prepare any gifts....![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah piangz
next time meeting i shall not drink coke liao...
the excessive gas was making my stomach growled so loud that i think the pple sitting by my sides heard it...![]()
they heard alright...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:haha
hope they hear
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah piangz
next time meeting i shall not drink coke liao...
the excessive gas was making my stomach growled so loud that i think the pple sitting by my sides heard it...![]()
maybe tis my gastric problem....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
got once in meeting.. i forgot i was hungry.. den suddenly my stomach growl kinda loud that my colleague ask me if i need a break...
den everyone went for lunch... cos the meeting eat into our lunch![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe tis my gastric problem....![]()
time for MC again