wah really very budget leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:budget buffet means order from the foodcourt downstairs... all cheap cheap one.. n it's food we eat everyday...
vegetarian spring roll.... fruits (dunno this time have or not), finger food platter for 4 ($20)
and sweet n sour pork from beach rd market..... and 2 packet of malay food for my 2 muslim collick...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah really very budget leh..
I think you will get better food if everyone brings their own..
aiyah doesn't matter la. Anyway, ur company paying for it. just eat a bit lor..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
that's y lor... since company pay... jiak hor yi si~!!!
remember to tabaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
that's y lor... since company pay... jiak hor yi si~!!!
welcome to singapore..Originally posted by bluejuice:talking about tabao..
some ppl are really so xia suay lor..
i remember once my company's AGM.. the ppl came for the AGM, then got buffet after that.. they eat like they have not eaten for days!!! and they take out boxes to tabao food at the same time..![]()
so kiasu duno for what lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:welcome to singapore..
i have seen similar incidents in marina south
seems like long time no see u post here liao..Originally posted by Ferret:ho ho ho![]()
botak ? bowlcut ??Originally posted by meltz:merry christmas UOC ..
just went for a refreshing haircut and bought myself a xmas gift![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:botak ? bowlcut ??
so fashion wor ..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
what did u buy???Originally posted by meltz:merry christmas UOC ..
just went for a refreshing haircut and bought myself a xmas gift![]()
she bought me off the shelf..Originally posted by bluejuice:what did u buy???
EveningOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening