me duhOriginally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it....who can be more sian than me?
very troublesome loh....cos u need to apply...Originally posted by mhcampboy:can i pay PM using ibanking
?
U?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me duh![]()
duh.. i ask obviously i got ibankingOriginally posted by Mospeada:very troublesome loh....cos u need to apply...
but only once loh...then next time u can use it to pay for all of us
can...but u need to download the application form from the site...Originally posted by mhcampboy:duh.. i ask obviously i got ibanking
so can or cannot?? lol
i got posb...
huh?Originally posted by Mospeada:can...but u need to download the application form from the site...
fill it and then fax or bring it to the nearest posb/dbs branch...
then wait for a few hours or maybe one working day...
then, yes, u can
yes...Originally posted by mhcampboy:huh?
i want to transfer money to another account also need to do tat?![]()
sooooo ma fan hor fun!Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...
that is to prevent someone who is unauthorised to transfer all ur money out of ur account when they hecked into ur account
wun lah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:sooooo ma fan hor fun!
in tat case.. no PM for all of u already...![]()
but...but...u haben got me into the company yet lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I handed in my resignation letter last week.. lol! My dad called me into his office and bomb me..but i assured him... n everyone that i leave on my own. It has nothing to do with my dad.. the other directors or anybody. Many are sad to see me go. But most deep inside are happy that finally.. i am gone. Positions open. Kang tao to them...
but i will be back...![]()
dried ban mian???Originally posted by Mospeada:wanted to eat mee hoon kuay, but ended up eating dried ban mian...![]()
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:dried ban mian???
u spent so much on phone?Originally posted by thehappybunny:well...it'll be another 2 days of work for me...tmr and saturday
earn back the money i spent on my phone bills![]()