wah....Originally posted by thehappybunny:spend $80 on phone bill...will earn back slightly more than that. zz
Originally posted by thehappybunny:spend $80 on phone bill...will earn back slightly more than that. zz
first is cus of transfer of mobile line ownership from mum to me ($20)Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....
that's alot
Dont worry.. i can still hook u up. =P besides.. after i done i come back.. i will become more powerful. he he..Originally posted by Mospeada:but...but...u haben got me into the company yet leh![]()
wah ....sure boh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dont worry.. i can still hook u up. =P besides.. after i done i come back.. i will become more powerful. he he..
same... v sleepy..Originally posted by Mospeada:very very sleepy now
take cab and deliver some kopi + tea break to meOriginally posted by Mospeada:feel like going out for a walk....but here....no place to go to
ok...Originally posted by bluejuice:take cab and deliver some kopi + tea break to me
thanks...
i mean.. i am sure if i go back.. with an extra degree... some more experience before in the company will be an asset o. Unless my own dad veto my application... =X cause he already say will take back 5 % of the share he gave me.. n other investments if i leave. N say he wont support my studies.. so actually he did not know that i know he gonna do that so i been doing business within the company ..heh heh.. and stashing away some money.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah ....sure boh?
btw...where is the company leh?
ohh....the planning dept still got vacancy meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i mean.. i am sure if i go back.. with an extra degree... some more experience before in the company will be an asset o. Unless my own dad veto my application... =X cause he already say will take back 5 % of the share he gave me.. n other investments if i leave. N say he wont support my studies.. so actually he did not know that i know he gonna do that so i been doing business within the company ..heh heh.. and stashing away some money.
Company in Sarawak the main HQ and its related offices.
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
pls allow 2 working days for delivery....
and that will be monday...but new year eve, half day...so expect ur kopi next year bah
Well.. not sure i can have a look. Or sabo someone to get fired.. LoL!Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh....the planning dept still got vacancy meh?
mai lah....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. not sure i can have a look. Or sabo someone to get fired.. LoL!
mai ar.. i must have some control within the department ar.. like that is like hostile takeoever hor! unless u pledge ur allegience to me!Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah....
dun fire that whoever lah...
fire the whole dept lah..
then i can bring in my own pple![]()
can.....i will recruit from sgf....Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ar.. i must have some control within the department ar.. like that is like hostile takeoever hor! unless u pledge ur allegience to me!![]()
Money is no problem as long as u guys can perform.. and loyal. I will stand by u. Cause i alone cant earn as much.. but together.. we can earn MORE!Originally posted by Mospeada:can.....i will recruit from sgf....
total allegiance
but u must pay us good money lah![]()
onz lah...then can fire ur dad also...then we will rename the company - sgF/UoC pte ltd...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Money is no problem as long as u guys can perform.. and loyal. I will stand by u. Cause i alone cant earn as much.. but together.. we can earn MORE!More money is always good. unless u think otherwise
he he
Originally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...then can fire ur dad also...then we will rename the company - sgF/UoC pte ltd...
we will target to list the company in 6months time