finance leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:we got all the talent here..we got HR, planner, architect, investment, driver, admin, secretary, u name it we got it
hmmmm...no need finance lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:finance leh?
sounds like typical local management ........Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmmm...no need finance lah...
ask admin to do it also lah
not enough manpower, ask secretary to do accts also
i am a local mahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sounds like typical local management ........
ask ppl to join pee-member den ask the pee-members to ask other ppl to join den get commision?? MLM??Originally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...then can fire ur dad also...then we will rename the company - sgF/UoC pte ltd...
we will target to list the company in 6months time
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah badz, i can even help u to plan the daily routine somemore...
8.30am - start work
8.30am to 9.00am - log into sgf to check for PMs
9.00am to 10.00am - crapping time
10.00am to 10.30am - morning teabreak
10.30am to 12.00pm - Zo Gang!!!
12.00pm to 2.30pm - Lunch outing
2.30pm to 3.30pm - koon time
3.30pm to 4.00pm Afternoon teabreak
4.00pm to 5.00pm Zo gang a bit
5.00pm to 5.30pm...crapping abit
5.30pm to 6.00pm - toilet time
6.00pm - home sweet home
anything beyond 6pm will be consider as OT
idea hor....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ask ppl to join pee-member den ask the pee-members to ask other ppl to join den get commision?? MLM??![]()
i forgot abt pervie time....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
yaya....Originally posted by Mospeada:idea hor....
but no gib commission lah...
give share options...but they got to use money to buy the share options
no need lah....just go outing everyweek can liao lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yaya....
but lydat hor.. u must hold a motivational talk once a week lei...
this time of job i want !!!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah badz, i can even help u to plan the daily routine somemore...
8.30am - start work
6.00pm - home sweet home
trust me.. the directors will band together n crush us like the little worms we are... no... we must wait... patience and climb up together.Originally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...then can fire ur dad also...then we will rename the company - sgF/UoC pte ltd...
we will target to list the company in 6months time
sorry hor....we are going to outsource IT...Originally posted by meltz:this time of job i want !!!![]()
kopi soh can .. i promise i wont use 3 in 1 coffeeOriginally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor....we are going to outsource IT...
u wanna be cleaner aunty?![]()
good...so long as climb together....not like that daisuke-kun who like to climb on other pple...Originally posted by BadzMaro:trust me.. the directors will band together n crush us like the little worms we are... no... we must wait... patience and climb up together.![]()
3-in-1 safer....arh boh, u use ur socks howOriginally posted by meltz:kopi soh can .. i promise i wont use 3 in 1 coffee![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no need lah....just go outing everyweek can liao loh
only pons mei and gui mei wear stockingOriginally posted by Mospeada:3-in-1 safer....arh boh, u use ur socks how
borrow from them what?Originally posted by meltz:only pons mei and gui mei wear stocking
can borrow from them to make si wa nei cha
I climb on other people de also... but just that i bring a few people to climb other people...Originally posted by Mospeada:good...so long as climb together....not like that daisuke-kun who like to climb on other pple...![]()
mmm.. good good.. but i scared the company may run to ground. effeciency drop.. ur timetable sounds like the public servants timetable ler. he heOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah badz, i can even help u to plan the daily routine somemore...
8.30am - start work
6.00pm - home sweet home
melts meant borrow si wa from them...Originally posted by Mospeada:borrow from them what?
si wa and the nai?