I think best is to leave her alone... until she gets over it..Originally posted by GHoST_18:bad timing...
just now i noticed my admin staff was crying when i went over to ask her to help me file some stuff..
then i see liao so lost dunno wat to do then pretend i dunno anything and walk away...
wat would u do in this situation?
act blur or just pretend u dunno anything and ask her to help u file?
maybe the girl had a fight with bf..Originally posted by BadzMaro:er...
then dun cry... in front of people. Cause people with a bit of heart and concern will ask u whats wrong. Unless u prefer to be working with cold people who just dont give a rat @ss about you. I mean.. same office.. same building.. its only right to ask whats wrong. Unless that person totally hates ur guts and is the cause of your crying![]()
yeap....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it depends on the person....
some ppl prefers to be left alone whereas others jsut need tat shoulder...
heartless!Originally posted by hondapons:no need say anything lar. walk over pass 1 packet of tissuse.
then jus say anything call me i will be there nia.
after u finish crying.............
please help me to file the doc
issit ? cause caring is better then not caring. If she tells me to 'fuk off' then i just walk away lo. Not as if i lose anything. Later in case no one comfort her.. she suddenly dash to the window.. n smash through n suicide... how ? Contributionary negligence in my part for not comforting her n stopping her from irrational thinking and actions...Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe the girl had a fight with bf..
maybe the girl just got scolded by boss..
well.. i guess its always easier for a girl to ask another what's wrong..
i so busy also ar!Originally posted by aHGer^83:busy busy busy!!!!![]()
no i am not.Originally posted by bluejuice:heartless!![]()
i guess.. she is just feeling upset abt something.. cry finish, shld be okay already..Originally posted by hondapons:no i am not.
if heartless u will straight ask her to go wash up and cont to work.
aiyah. reali must see the situation lar.
if she sit down cry quietly then still ok.
if those type cry loud loud.... siao liao. better ask her take half day go back.
i am not scared.Originally posted by bluejuice:why guys so scared of women's tears???![]()