Originally posted by hondapons:i am not scared.
i am gan si lang scared.
i just cant tahan girls who cry in front of me.
u mean she has a kid half ur age?Originally posted by GHoST_18:she has a adult half my age leh...![]()
noonoono.Originally posted by BadzMaro:If really wanna be a son of a b|tch..
'oi! Cry simi lan jiao! FILE MY THING AR !!! dai lo ar... wtf u dog sitting there crying... there is a reason why i am TELLING u do File my Doc... cause i am up here... and u are down there. .
cry cry cry... fuking women..cho kang also cry... everything cry... cry go home la..mai ku ku '![]()
i tot u cant stand em crying..Originally posted by hondapons:noonoono.
u cant treat girls this way....
go read page 39 laOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
why is everyone talking abt ger crying?
another way is to knock them unconscious...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i tot u cant stand em crying..
thats one way to make em stop crying. =X
ah gui...what have u done to that gerOriginally posted by GHoST_18:another way is to knock them unconscious...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:another way is to knock them unconscious...![]()
philo and psycho?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry.. ever since i resign liaw.. i feel so eng.. I am choosing subjects to enrol to Uni.
3 Philosophy papers n 2 psychology![]()
why u resign?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry.. ever since i resign liaw.. i feel so eng.. I am choosing subjects to enrol to Uni.
3 Philosophy papers n 2 psychology![]()
heavy meh.. its just reading. May psychology will be slightly harder... i dunno. I take it for points. i still got 2 LAW subjects . sh|t.. will i be able to handle it!Originally posted by Mospeada:philo and psycho?
abit the heavy leh
i am doing the runner back to Uni life again. he heOriginally posted by InnoHippo:why u resign?
what happened to the orh jiao?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:heavy meh.. its just reading. May psychology will be slightly harder... i dunno. I take it for points. i still got 2 LAW subjects . sh|t.. will i be able to handle it!
dont terrorize the kids at schoolOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i am doing the runner back to Uni life again. he he
Civil.Originally posted by Mospeada:law?
biz law or civil law?
lol.. 25% of the people will be adults as well.. so shouldnt be that bad. Then we seperate the men from the boys. he heOriginally posted by InnoHippo:dont terrorize the kids at school
so what u gonna do after u graduated?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Civil.
cause with my years of working experience and seeing the working world liaw. I know exactly what to take for my next step. Just hope i will graduate according to the time frame i given myself.
well.. take over some family business ar. But at least it gives me a wider range to choose from lo. And not just limited to management and engineering. I just wanna do more stuffs.. and some stuffs require certain knowledge and prerequisites ah.Originally posted by Mospeada:so what u gonna do after u graduated?