oh man..Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw on TV...the mabling fats....very juicy
i try b4 ..Originally posted by Mospeada:Kurobuta (Black Hog) is prized as much as Kobe beef
looks very nice..
i think shd taste quite nice also
yah...i know...i saw the shop...Originally posted by meltz:i try b4 ..
can go the central there got one jap restraunt that specialise in Kurobuta
.. we try the Kurobuta steam boat .. not bad but too little to fill us
than at the central basement . .there got one poultry shop .. u can pick the meat u want and they will grill it for you .. very nice ..
my mum and i try both kurobuta and kobe
check this out....Originally posted by Mospeada:pic of the Kurobuta pork
from ieatishootipost
they have US and jap kobe ... but i find black pig taste nicer .. not so fattyOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...i know...i saw the shop...
but the kobe beef i saw that day was not of the good grade leh..
grilled?Originally posted by meltz:they have US and jap kobe ... but i find black pig taste nicer .. not so fatty
after grill the kobe meat became quite oily .. will feel "ni" if eat too much
ToriQ.. mmmm....i think i ate there before. Name sounds familiar. he he..Originally posted by Mospeada:grilled?
u shd grilled tontoro pork (Pork Cheek).....very chewy and nice
i always order that when i go to ToriQ
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fcuk u all lah...![]()
tis the chicken kabab thingy...japanese BBQOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ToriQ.. mmmm....i think i ate there before. Name sounds familiar. he he..
buy anyways.. continue..![]()
finally... you ren li wo...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
the central have many nice restaurant ..Originally posted by Mospeada:i must go back to central to try that one day...
ok...ah ger is alright...Originally posted by aHGer^83:finally... you ren li wo...![]()
the poultry shop can only choose grilled ...Originally posted by Mospeada:grilled?
u shd grilled tontoro pork (Pork Cheek).....very chewy and nice
i always order that when i go to ToriQ
ok...the mai mason thingyOriginally posted by meltz:the central have many nice restaurant ..
i want to try the jap western restaurant hiding at one corner .. ??
the menu look nice .. drool drool but their operating hour quite wield .. never got a chance to try
nbz!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...ah ger is alright...
lets continue our discussion on pork and beef![]()
/pat pat ah gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:finally... you ren li wo...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:nbz!![]()
yesh.. i definately been there.. slurp!Originally posted by Mospeada:tis the chicken kabab thingy...japanese BBQ
u shd go to bugis junction..the basement...after renovation...has got lotsa variety of food...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yesh.. i definately been there.. slurp!
got this place is like Korean fusion some other stuffs...
67773777Originally posted by meltz:hmmmmm gg to rain again and i feel so hungry
but i lazy to buy food