* stabs lizzard's eyes with satay sticksOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:* stabs lizzard's eyes with satay sticks![]()
me too...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun feel like coming back to work...
esp in my current company
sibeh sian leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:me too...
so sianz...
i haven't been looking actually... wanted to wait for bonus mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sian leh...
no news leh...
how huh....
any luck so far?
i see...Originally posted by bluejuice:i haven't been looking actually... wanted to wait for bonus mah..
the idea is thereOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wah how come u all early seven early eight say sian here sian there.
I see u all sian i also sian.![]()
start now lor.. 2008 already.. hopefully got something for you this year..Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...
i dun think i will be able to smell any for 2007 liao...so i need to move fast
i really hope so....Originally posted by bluejuice:start now lor.. 2008 already.. hopefully got something for you this year..
Originally posted by Mospeada:lizz, what u work as huh?
look at it this way lah...u got clear instructions...Originally posted by bluejuice:got so many emails from new boss..
do this, do that, do this immediately..![]()
good leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I not working liao.
going back to school.
today.![]()
yahOriginally posted by bluejuice:UoC rating dropping...![]()
haha.Originally posted by Mospeada:good leh...
how i wish i am still studying