can make extra money by giving tuition mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:haha.
Yea.
studying is still the best.
Though not alot of money.
but, poly is a busy as working.![]()
boh eng..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah
lets call for a meeting....
all mods pls meet at 85 market this coming saturday...![]()
haha.Originally posted by Mospeada:can make extra money by giving tuition mah
teach primary sch lah...or K1 and K2 lohOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:haha.
can la. but must see who want me to tuition them.
my results so lousy.
bo lang ai.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:teach primary sch lah...or K1 and K2 loh
last time...i got..at p5...then after a few months...stopped andOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
so early parents want to find tuition teacher.
haix.
i last time where got tuition teacher sia.
no tuition teacher at all.![]()
my friend used to teach a K2 student..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
so early parents want to find tuition teacher.
haix.
i last time where got tuition teacher sia.
no tuition teacher at all.![]()
hmm...maybe i shd give tuition horOriginally posted by bluejuice:my friend used to teach a K2 student..
nowadays, parents very kiasu one..
hanor hanorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:countdown 2009 liow lah
why?Originally posted by aHGer^83:this new yr is not so happy for me....![]()
my tai gong.....Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
off to where?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my tai gong.....
ytd took leave specially to see him off....![]()
mandai....Originally posted by Mospeada:off to where?
oh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:mandai....
it's ok....Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
sorry to hear that
sorry to hear about that..Originally posted by aHGer^83:mandai....
Oh does that mean i done alot of work? coz i only click leh....Originally posted by GHoST_18:fricking irritating voice...
everyday only hear him talking on the phone and keyboard tapping only...
nv hear mouse clicking 1...
all talk and no action only...