Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh does that mean i done alot of work? coz i only click leh....![]()
depends on nature of job...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh does that mean i done alot of work? coz i only click leh....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry to hear about that..
take care...
another indication that ur job is very secureOriginally posted by bluejuice:on leave for couple of days only.. work gets piled up..![]()
so i should be grateful???Originally posted by InnoHippo:another indication that ur job is very secure
must think positive mah ......Originally posted by bluejuice:so i should be grateful???
no one is indispensible...
positive...hmmm....Originally posted by InnoHippo:must think positive mah ......
nobody likes to be indispensible
he think he buying shares is it? bigger the number the better?Originally posted by GHoST_18:talk n talk..
only know how to use mouth and talk...
ppl wanna bring figures down not up...
he thinks the bigger the number the better..
fark lah...![]()
yalor yalor ...... more sambal chilli each timeOriginally posted by Mospeada:positive...hmmm....
he think PSLE..Originally posted by bluejuice:he think he buying shares is it? bigger the number the better?![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:devilplot 3....lolol
shoutbox..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
wahhahhaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:shoutbox..![]()
devilplot and allen tio ban twice.Originally posted by Mospeada:wahhahha
he kena banned 2x liao ah?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:devilplot and allen tio ban twice.![]()
real soon.Originally posted by GHoST_18:guess when is devilplot4 coming out...![]()