nope nope new place .. very country side look .. somewhere near orchardOriginally posted by Mospeada:orchard? country side?
botanic garden?
when?Originally posted by meltz:nope nope new place .. very country side look .. somewhere near orchard
many things to eat .. i saw on TV but they never show the name ..![]()
yea CH u .. the uniquely singapore ..Originally posted by Mospeada:when?
TV? ch U?
duck rice closed down here also riaos.Originally posted by Mospeada:nvr eat meh?
go next door eat the wanton mee loh...
Dempsey RoadOriginally posted by meltz:yea CH u .. the uniquely singapore ..
cant rmb the show name . saw it ytd night .. when i switch over is the end of the show alreadyi want to go there
go look for all the ben and jerry outlets la..Originally posted by meltz:yea CH u .. the uniquely singapore ..
cant rmb the show name . saw it ytd night .. when i switch over is the end of the show alreadyi want to go there
the roast duck and char siew rice stall??Originally posted by Ferret:duck rice closed down here also riaos.
sucks right ?
find already dont haveOriginally posted by bluejuice:go look for all the ben and jerry outlets la..
Is it the place kym and pornsak brought the 2 finland gers to ?Originally posted by meltz:find already dont have
yup .. i searching for Dempsey road nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:Is it the place kym and pornsak brought the 2 finland gers to ?
Dempsey Road lah
it was featured in one of the recent issue of U mag...Originally posted by meltz:yup .. i searching for Dempsey road now
thanks![]()
yea i read before .. but did not take note how to get there ..Originally posted by Mospeada:it was featured in one of the recent issue of U mag...
i see i seeOriginally posted by meltz:woo is call Tanglin Village
http://www.tanglinvillage.com.sg/
yea i read before .. but did not take note how to get there ..throw away the magazine already
hannor hannor..Originally posted by Mospeada:so ah meltz going to check out tanglin village for us?
ah mos what the name of the restaurant they went to ??Originally posted by Mospeada:i see i see![]()
since i free on weekday i might go there take alook and take photo .. but one thing is still dont know how to get thereOriginally posted by Mospeada:so ah meltz going to check out tanglin village for us?
abt 2 mths riaos.Originally posted by Mospeada:the roast duck and char siew rice stall??
so fast?
not too sure leh...Originally posted by meltz:ah mos what the name of the restaurant they went to ??
i want to try those nogurt
u going there from where?Originally posted by meltz:since i free on weekday i might go there take alook and take photo .. but one thing is still dont know how to get there
not a orchard person![]()
i ate once twice leh...Originally posted by Ferret:abt 2 mths riaos.
apparently the dude had a car accident and then decided he no wanna continue anymore![]()
to 2009?Originally posted by poon cho tang:364 days 8 hours and 42 minutes left