dun feel like doing lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah mos, u v free now is it? no projects?
hippo...wannna eat sambal chili?Originally posted by InnoHippo:free is better than busy
u mean hippo only get to eat sambal chili?Originally posted by Mospeada:hippo...wannna eat sambal chili?
tmr outing leh...eat sambal chili
mos only give sambal chilli freeOriginally posted by bluejuice:u mean hippo only get to eat sambal chili?
poor hippo..![]()
i give a lot of free sambal chilli horOriginally posted by InnoHippo:mos only give sambal chilli free
only after lots of complaintsOriginally posted by Mospeada:i give a lot of free sambal chilli hor![]()
must request mahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:only after lots of complaints
imagine hippo go order "1 plate of hiam jio"Originally posted by InnoHippo:mos only give sambal chilli free
he will order : 1 plate of hokkien mee covered with hiam jioOriginally posted by bluejuice:imagine hippo go order "1 plate of hiam jio"![]()
buey zi dongOriginally posted by Mospeada:must request mah![]()
batteries not included mahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:buey zi dong
eat mee or eat hiam jio?Originally posted by Mospeada:he will order : 1 plate of hokkien mee covered with hiam jio
for hippo...the main course is the hiam jio, the mee is the garnish onlyOriginally posted by bluejuice:eat mee or eat hiam jio?![]()
i want to find the best hiam jio that goes well with hokkien mee mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:for hippo...the main course is the hiam jio, the mee is the garnish only
next time i will sell the bucket of hiam jio to u lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:i want to find the best hiam jio that goes well with hokkien mee mah
the best thing in life should be freeOriginally posted by Mospeada:next time i will sell the bucket of hiam jio to u lah![]()
but in real life, there is no free lunch...so no free hiam jio eitherOriginally posted by InnoHippo:the best thing in life should be free
zui zui is pronounced as "watery" leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:next CB...Hiam Jio Zui Zui CB![]()
ok ok....Originally posted by bluejuice:zui zui is pronounced as "watery" leh..
shouldn't it be zuay zuay???