these days no one call ur hse one lah...unless....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er..... since my 1st job till now, i have nv given any one or any company my hse fone... i always put my HP number one... cos i dun like ppl to call my hse one.... when they ask, i usually say nv install hse fone...
even like when they need to update data, nv give....
unless hp is turned off and the person MIA for days...Originally posted by Mospeada:these days no one call ur hse one lah...unless....
ok laOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see i see
how's everything?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why eye so big?![]()
but hor, if u faint in office, how they contact ur family?Originally posted by aHGer^83:er..... since my 1st job till now, i have nv given any one or any company my hse fone... i always put my HP number one... cos i dun like ppl to call my hse one.... when they ask, i usually say nv install hse fone...
even like when they need to update data, nv give....
yo...ho seh boh?Originally posted by hondapons:aloha guys~!
they should have an emergency contact...Originally posted by InnoHippo:but hor, if u faint in office, how they contact ur family?
"kelong" trip?Originally posted by hondapons:ho seh ho seh.
happy new year guys.
btw any1 of u go b4 kelong trip mah?
byeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok..going out le![]()
my friend went b4...Originally posted by hondapons:ho seh ho seh.
happy new year guys.
btw any1 of u go b4 kelong trip mah?

Originally posted by hondapons:i caught this.....
must be fake lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
real or not?
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Mospeada:must be fake lah...
even if i is real...the flesh will be to tough to be eaten liao
6.30 onwardsOriginally posted by hondapons:what time ar?
Originally posted by meltz:good the mooooooooning![]()