ah ma or ur mum???Originally posted by meltz:but dont know what to eat .. that time try the thai restaurant not nice ... my ah ma so picky
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos... that auntie say MC king deserve it cos he so fat... knn....
i almost raised my hand to slap her....
heard of something called umbrella?Originally posted by thehappybunny:knn, early afternoon dont want to rain
now then want to rain
win liao lor
hate to carry it aroundOriginally posted by Mospeada:heard of something called umbrella?
i mean ppl already die due to difficulty in breathing liaoz, she shld not have said "huh? he die ah? difficulty in breathing? orbi.. who ask him so fat..."Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
ah ger so violent
bye byeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:derng choo loh
singapore moral education lor.. learn already but return all to teachers after leaving school..Originally posted by GHoST_18:our society has become so "cold"
all everyone does is just care abt themselves...
as long as it doesnt concern me, it doesnt bothers me...
this is the kind of attitude we have cultivated...
bunniiieeee...!Originally posted by thehappybunny:ok, time to stop doodling and get my ass off the chair and go to city hall
where the bunnie ?Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang again
i thot bunny said going to city hallOriginally posted by Ferret:where the bunnie ?![]()
... but i wan bunnie NOWOriginally posted by Mospeada:i thot bunny said going to city hall
go city hall lohOriginally posted by Ferret:... but i wan bunnie NOW![]()
so far....Originally posted by Mospeada:go city hall loh
u never askOriginally posted by Ferret:so far....
why cant bunnie come to me ?
-sulks-
paging for bunnie...paging for bunnie...Originally posted by Mospeada:u never ask