so good ..... my boss will come to work even when he is sickOriginally posted by bluejuice:my boss is on mc again...
I think this time is really quite serious la. My boss is a workaholic. She has nothing better to do at home anyway. Even she's on MC, she is on her email and calls back the office from time to time to ask us do workOriginally posted by InnoHippo:so good ..... my boss will come to work even when he is sick
simi trap? elaborate lei...Originally posted by thehappybunny:morning all
another aimless day...
at least i didnt fall into Enyouth's trap
my friend try to get me join Enyouth, some Single Level Marketing group.Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi trap? elaborate lei...
dunno leh...from the session with the acting/interim GM...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
why???
jialat.. but she interim only.. do you know who's the new GM ?Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh...from the session with the acting/interim GM...
she doesn't sound happy with my performance so far leh
tho she is only the interim, but she is still the boss of whoever the GM might be...Originally posted by bluejuice:jialat.. but she interim only.. do you know who's the new GM ?
oh my..Originally posted by Mospeada:tho she is only the interim, but she is still the boss of whoever the GM might be...
haiz...
yah....Originally posted by bluejuice:oh my..
Then better start to look out for a job.. aggressively..
erm.... negative or not, i still dun encourgae ppl to join....Originally posted by thehappybunny:my friend try to get me join Enyouth, some Single Level Marketing group.
to join mustpay $53 and get some starter kit, then have to find customer to sell products to.
They make it sound so profitable for the upline ppl since its them who get a commission of the people working FOR them. somemore show me all the upline people driving expensive car, just a lure to entice ppl.
so i came home, log onto sgf, see all the negative comment abt Enyouth, then decided not to join...sibei heng
ah mos... on fri night, my granny bought 3kg hum.... we had it like half cooked... yummy~Originally posted by Mospeada:i am very low morale now![]()
yahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos... on fri night, my granny bought 3kg hum.... we had it like half cooked... yummy~
den got left over..... on saturday, she use redwine to cook the hum~~~~~![]()
wah piang eh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:erm.... negative or not, i still dun encourgae ppl to join....
i have this fren... the girl he loves (but they not bf/gf) joined LF. den he told me that in the beginning she keep taking money from him.... until he gave her a total of SGD30k. i advised my fren to stay just frens with her... but then again, he love her mah... u get wad i mean? den whenever he asked her to be he's GF< she reject n reject.. i saw one of her sms to him was " i treasure the time we had tgt and i am happy to be ur fren" den after that, she was super cold towards him....
i think she's out to cheat he's money....
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah....
very sianz...
this morning...i am supposed to attend the exco meeting...but i got to do an orientation prog...so i thot i'ld better inform her..
but she told me...u can attend the exco meeting...then go for the orientation, and no need to rejoin the exco meeting liao
i was like![]()
in a way lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah that means you're not important liao.. no need to go exco meeting..
no choice lor. hang in there.. quickly look for job..Originally posted by Mospeada:in a way loh![]()