yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:no choice lor. hang in there.. quickly look for job..
RED and YELLOW good meh??Originally posted by Mospeada:haiz...
dunno what i have gotten myself into...
thot i got into a good company...
but things turned out like that
Originally posted by Mospeada:si ah ger, u want me to die ah?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
huh? wad thing??
*walks ard...![]()
thot ur boss on MC again?Originally posted by bluejuice:v irritated by my boss![]()
hanor! She on MC hor, but she is still reading emails at home and calling us about this, about thatOriginally posted by Mospeada:thot ur boss on MC again?
wah...sign letter...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor! She on MC hor, but she is still reading emails at home and calling us about this, about that
then she email anyhow CC to ppl..
there was this letter that is clearly finance's portfolio. She wants me to write a reply back. I email her, i said since its finance, its more appropriate for them to follow up.
she say no la. we help them to reply. nxt time if got follow up, then we pass to finance lor.. since the vp finance is new, she won't know anything also
WTH!! I also don't know anything about the subject matter lor!!
crazy woman.. then ask me to sign the letter also.. I am so not going to sign the letter. Otherwise, next time if got any problem I won't kena from her..![]()
Good idea!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:no....
sign her resignation letter and your promotion letter...![]()
prawns?Originally posted by thehappybunny:i just got some prawns!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:prawns?![]()
so what's with the prawn thingy?Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
not yet...but soonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:is 2008 here yet?
what thing?Originally posted by meltz:gg to cny .. -_-
got to hear the same old thing over again ... yawn zzzzzzzzzzz