buy 1 cow waste so much money, might as well get the leather straight from the shops.Originally posted by Mospeada:where to find a cow?
a farm lah
but cow good for u mah...Originally posted by thehappybunny:buy 1 cow waste so much money, might as well get the leather straight from the shops.
and where the hell are you going to put the cow once you got it? certainly not at home right?![]()
diang lai eh?Originally posted by thehappybunny:jojobeach is such a feminist sia
to ask for compensation loh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ask number for wat?
i siam 1 side then kena the whole of my left leg...
if i nv siam then will kena my![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i just discover that my company is very messy...
many many couples here...
in my previous previous workplace...relationship is not encouraged
go see that Hell Hath No Fury topic in Aunt Agony.Originally posted by Mospeada:diang lai eh?
i dunno leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:no conflict of interest???
maybe the auntie want to get ur attention.. spill soup on you and then pretend to wipe off then...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ask number for wat?
i siam 1 side then kena the whole of my left leg...
if i nv siam then will kena my![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe the auntie want to get ur attention.. spill soup on you and then pretend to wipe off then...![]()
for wat..?Originally posted by Mospeada:to ask for compensation loh...
then good mah...can use that as an excuse to go home
those couples are lucky....if i am in HOD of HR....i will fire them offOriginally posted by bluejuice:no conflict of interest???
now we know why she spill it on u liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:for wat..?
cleaner 1 month earn how much only...
i dun wanna make it diff for her lah...
she also kept apologizing and tried to wipe for me...
but i told her dun need coz i scare she anyhow touch my![]()
jojob!tch lohOriginally posted by Mospeada:diang lai eh?
dunno leh...mi ish good boi boiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:jojob!tch loh
u dunno meh![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:for wat..?
cleaner 1 month earn how much only...
i dun wanna make it diff for her lah...
she also kept apologizing and tried to wipe for me...
but i told her dun need coz i scare she anyhow touch my![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Mospeada:now we know why she spill it on u liao![]()