Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang ah?
gui leh?
must be still crying in some corner over the wet pants![]()
soon ur boss will be kissing her office goodbyeOriginally posted by bluejuice:my boss is giving a lot of wrong advise to ppl...![]()
make things difficult for us lor becoz we have to clear the sh!tOriginally posted by Mospeada:soon ur boss will be kissing her office goodbye![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:make things difficult for us lor becoz we have to clear the sh!t![]()
i tink instead of the boos say goodbye, alot of ka kias will say good bye instead...Originally posted by Mospeada:soon ur boss will be kissing her office goodbye![]()
that's what I'm scared of...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink instead of the boos say goodbye, alot of ka kias will say good bye instead...![]()
dun think so lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tink instead of the boos say goodbye, alot of ka kias will say good bye instead...![]()
boss are like dogs....Originally posted by bluejuice:that's what I'm scared of...
hanor.. step on so many ppl's toes that she is not very welcomed.. no one looks for her to go lunch...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think so lah...
i think everyone is dying to get rid of ah blue's boss cos she stepped on too many pple's toes liao
free slimming leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. step on so many ppl's toes that she is not very welcomed.. no one looks for her to go lunch...
no good!! When she don't go for lunch, she delay us from going to OUR lunch!Originally posted by Mospeada:free slimming leh...![]()
good also...Originally posted by bluejuice:no good!! When she don't go for lunch, she delay us from going to OUR lunch!![]()
ah ferret i curious what u selling ..Originally posted by Ferret:Grrr...!!
stupid customer
nnbz
want to buy buy lah !
dont niam me here and there !
@$@#$@#$#@$@#$@#![]()
selling bloomsOriginally posted by meltz:ah ferret i curious what u selling ..![]()
and let's not forget the buckets....Originally posted by Mospeada:selling blooms
selling mops la..Originally posted by Mospeada:selling blooms