oh...i thot i saw blooms alsoOriginally posted by bluejuice:selling mops la..
hanor hanor....Originally posted by bluejuice:selling mops la..
mng wa lei zi, bei lei xam si siOriginally posted by meltz:like that one dont tell me![]()
can la..Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think can kill this CB by today liao
dunno leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:can la..
keep spamming lor
btw, what's the next crapbox going to be?
Countdown to CNY crapboxOriginally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh...
any idea?
i dun mindOriginally posted by bluejuice:Countdown to CNY crapbox![]()
next door crapbox?Originally posted by aHGer^83:next door crapbox
I think can la. by the time the crapbox finish, about CNY liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun mind
I THInk we had similar one b4..Originally posted by Mospeada:next door crapbox?
or just simply what is the name for next crapbox
oh?Originally posted by bluejuice:I THInk we had similar one b4..
now u miss ur previous company horOriginally posted by Mospeada:sianz....this is worst then back in the previous company, at least i know i am eating snake...
here...literally no mood to work
but i dun think i will want to return there alsoOriginally posted by bluejuice:now u miss ur previous company hor![]()
of coz... its also not good...Originally posted by Mospeada:but i dun think i will want to return there also