maybe i shd not be that picky and settle for any options that present themselves to meOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz... its also not good...
actually corp planning is quite.. unique.. not every company got it..Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe i shd not be that picky and settle for any options that present themselves to me
like what?Originally posted by bluejuice:actually corp planning is quite.. unique.. not every company got it..
need to widen ur search a little..
what how?Originally posted by aHGer^83:den how?
no idea...Originally posted by Mospeada:like what?
HR?
i dunno...like i said before...my knowledge in HR is very limited leh...
yah...been going to jobsdb, jobstreet, monster and st701 everydayOriginally posted by bluejuice:no idea...
see how it goes la..
surf jobsdb, jobstreet, monster everyday
hound the recruitment agencies often too.
Jobs should be picking up la.. but bulk should be after cny.. 1 more month only. just need to bear with it..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...been going to jobsdb, jobstreet, monster and st701 everyday
stay till 6.30 the max .. can act hardworking abit...Originally posted by Mospeada:what should i do?
do what?
should i stay late in office?
why leh? nothing much to do leh...go home lah...
but must wayang abit mah..
wayang my arse lah...no boss liao...wayang also no one see lah
ohhh
6.30 also peak hour leh..Originally posted by meltz:stay till 6.30 the max .. can act hardworking abit...
can also avoid the rushing home crowds and traffic
got outing meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:so mos knock off on time everyday now??
if organise outing, mos will turn up?![]()