pile up quite highOriginally posted by Mospeada:u mean u have not been washing ur clothe?
gg to fall sick .. better take care of yrself gg to CNY liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i feel very cold... den i touch my forehead n neck, it feel a little more than warm....
and like very restless lydat....![]()
hanor hanor....no wonder i can smell ba-wu from my hse...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
last time there was this brand...Originally posted by Mospeada:sugee...ah?
pineapple tarts...
love letters...i still dun get it when they are called love-letters?
my body like aching lei....Originally posted by meltz:gg to fall sick .. better take care of yrself gg to CNY liao![]()
u sure boh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:last time there was this brand...
er.. the packaging was with letters and got heart stickers on the envelope one.... that i tink that brand 1st called it love letters....
baked ok .. just want to avoid deep friedOriginally posted by bluejuice:most are baked...
also heaty..
the white white one is kueh bangkit ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:sugee...ah?
pineapple tarts...
love letters...i still dun get it when they are called love-letters?
wat wat wat..Originally posted by Mospeada:i knew it...u are stalking.......
ah meltz
bak gua is not deep fried deOriginally posted by meltz:baked ok .. just want to avoid deep fried
but mostly i like to eat de all deep fried.. later go shop shop
gg to sick liao . .gg to sick liao ... flu comingOriginally posted by aHGer^83:my body like aching lei....
nua nua also...![]()
i dun remember very clearly... but last time i very young in taiwan, saw it de... alot of other brands, they dn call it love letters.. they call it egg roll.Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure boh?
dun smoke me hor
mai xian hor...Originally posted by turbo_drift:wat wat wat..
just lurking around ok.![]()
bak gua is grilled... bbq...Originally posted by meltz:baked ok .. just want to avoid deep fried
but mostly i like to eat de all deep fried.. later go shop shop
ah meltz is a chio bu ..Originally posted by Mospeada:mai xian hor...
u must have heard somewhere that ah meltz is...
oops...can i tell? i dun think so...
then nvm![]()
heard wat?Originally posted by Mospeada:mai xian hor...
u must have heard somewhere that ah meltz is...
oops...can i tell? i dun think so...
then nvm![]()
>.<"Originally posted by meltz:ah meltz is a chio bu ..![]()
/turn around and puke .. blehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
i cannot tellOriginally posted by turbo_drift:heard wat?
tell tell .. i think ah ger wouldnt mindOriginally posted by Mospeada:i cannot tell
i sweared liao...
if i tell....ah ger will become a fat pig
so cannot tell
if u wanna bride me...i might consider...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i cannot tell
i sweared liao...
so cannot tell
din know ah mos want to...........Originally posted by Mospeada:i cannot tell
i sweared liao...
so cannot tell
mai lah...i so evil meh?Originally posted by meltz:tell tell .. i think ah ger wouldnt mind![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:din know ah mos want to...........![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i cannot tell
i sweared liao...
so cannot tell
Originally posted by bluejuice:din know ah mos want to...........![]()