so... wad is ah mos suppose to be?? the chipmunk?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
actually.. till now, i dunno wad tammy ish working as lei...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
enchanted movie la~Originally posted by aHGer^83:so... wad is ah mos suppose to be?? the chipmunk?![]()
i follow tang tang throw rubbish de~Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually.. till now, i dunno wad tammy ish working as lei...
knn.. u all si ginna... all the underage looks...![]()
ya lah.. so wad is ah mos suppose to be?Originally posted by ^tamago^:enchanted movie la~
the witch push the princess down the fountain abyss, then she end up in new york.![]()
oh yeah. paiseh didn't read ur question properly.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya lah.. so wad is ah mos suppose to be?
the chipmunk??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah. paiseh didn't read ur question properly.
u ask ah mos whether he want to be chipmunk or not lor.
or he can be edward.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tio 2nd time...![]()
so long u complete ur assigned tasks, it should be ok lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
just now my FC and marketing manager behind me.. .i was on MSN with my bf wor...
they also LL...![]()
what u thinking har?Originally posted by bluejuice:gotta.stop.thinking.....![]()
too much thinking can cause white hair worOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz.....![]()
haiz.. not much control over the brain. The more you want to stop thinking about it, the more you'll think about it..Originally posted by InnoHippo:too much thinking can cause white hair wor
yeah...Originally posted by bluejuice:I hate it when ppl hang up the phone on me![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by Ferret:yeah...![]()
amen...Originally posted by GHoST_18:tio 2nd time...![]()