multinational corporationOriginally posted by meltz:what does MNC company mean ???
http://jobscentral.com.sg/viewSimpleProfile.php?eid=12200&jid=86919
can trust anot ?
eat noodle soupOriginally posted by Ferret:no rikes.
i think i cross road bah.
duck rice again u think nice notch ?![]()
i hate noodleOriginally posted by meltz:eat noodle soup![]()
got meh?Originally posted by Ferret:no rikes.
i think i cross road bah.
duck rice again u think nice notch ?![]()
like mlm company ??? the salary range too kua zhang ..Originally posted by Mospeada:multinational corporation
not mlm....mlm =X= mncOriginally posted by meltz:like mlm company ??? the salary range too kua zhang ..
just that the job scope all this i know and the location good
ooo .. coz the salary range too beyong market rateOriginally posted by Mospeada:not mlm....mlm =X= mnc
MNC are big company...like the yellow and red company..oracle ...etcOriginally posted by meltz:ooo .. coz the salary range too beyong market rate
abit dont trust them![]()
k thanksOriginally posted by Mospeada:MNC are big company...like the yellow and red company..oracle ...etc
remember when u got ur first pay cheque...remember to sponsor one round of P membership for UoCOriginally posted by meltz:k thanks![]()
dont like that mah .. coz the way the jobs ads advertise like so fakeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:MNC are HUGE coy ok..
MLM only wad... a desk??![]()
1 day pee menberOriginally posted by Mospeada:remember when u got ur first pay cheque...remember to sponsor one round of P membership for UoC
i dun mindOriginally posted by meltz:1 day pee menber![]()
an assistant of the lowest lvl in MNC, ur pay can range from 1.7k to 2k, depending on ur exp.Originally posted by meltz:dont like that mah .. coz the way the jobs ads advertise like so fake![]()
in a way...but not all MNCs pay so well de lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:an assistant of the lowest lvl in MNC, ur pay can range from 1.7k to 2k, depending on ur exp.
outside market, exp or no exp, u still being paid 1.2k to 1.5k, depending on ur qualifications.![]()
coz gt cheated once by a stupid agency call Thatz recruit or whatever .. so abit dont trust this kind of ads .. jobstreet look look more convincingOriginally posted by aHGer^83:an assistant of the lowest lvl in MNC, ur pay can range from 1.7k to 2k, depending on ur exp.
outside market, exp or no exp, u still being paid 1.2k to 1.5k, depending on ur qualifications.![]()
agencies are trying to meet quota and deadline mah...so just anyhow whack one lahOriginally posted by meltz:coz gt cheated once by a stupid agency call Thatz recruit or whatever .. so abit dont trust this kind of ads .. jobstreet look look more convincing
got this kinda lobang call me..Originally posted by aHGer^83:if u loyal to the MNC, even just an exec, u get paid more den 3k.
that's wad i call pay check and company...![]()
got leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:got this kinda lobang call me..
i quit my job on the spot
st701 de jobs also not badOriginally posted by meltz:coz gt cheated once by a stupid agency call Thatz recruit or whatever .. so abit dont trust this kind of ads .. jobstreet look look more convincing
99% pay dat well...Originally posted by Mospeada:in a way...but not all MNCs pay so well de lah