u really have to keep a look out on MNCs ad recruitment lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:got this kinda lobang call me..
i quit my job on the spot
wah...Originally posted by Mospeada:got leh...
when i was with my first company, which happens to be my current company..i introduce this friend of mine into the company...
outside he was getting only like 2k...when he got in...he got 3.4k...diploma holder...2 years experience only..
and right now...he is still with the company...and with grading higher then me liao
got.. wash toilet for ah mos...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
got any position for me or not...![]()
clean ah mos teeth .. one tooth $5 alsoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:got.. wash toilet for ah mos...
every tile u clean, u get $5![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:got leh...
when i was with my first company, which happens to be my current company..i introduce this friend of mine into the company...
outside he was getting only like 2k...when he got in...he got 3.4k...diploma holder...2 years experience only..
and right now...he is still with the company...and with grading higher then me liao
so far...dun have leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
got any position for me or not...![]()
3.4k high?Originally posted by bluejuice:
That's really very high pay...
My next job, look for MNC?
3.4k for diploma holder, 2 years experience is considered high.....Originally posted by Mospeada:3.4k high?
for that friend of mine all...but he simply refuse to acknowledge the fact that i introduce him the job...
he went around telling everyone he got the job himself
he sell papaya or u gave him a papaya when u got him the job?Originally posted by Mospeada:3.4k high?
for that friend of mine all...but he simply refuse to acknowledge the fact that i introduce him the job...
3.4 not high -_-'' ... think i will never ever reach that kind of payOriginally posted by Mospeada:3.4k high?
ungrateful person.. this type of person not worth it to continue being your friend..Originally posted by Mospeada:3.4k high?
sure can de...Originally posted by meltz:3.4 not high -_-'' ... think i will never ever reach that kind of pay
why? what happened?Originally posted by Ferret:I may have to scout ard for a new job soon.![]()
can still remember when he got into the job, he bought for himself a SONY PDA ( it was popular then) to show off....Originally posted by bluejuice:ungrateful person.. this type of person not worth it to continue being your friend..
rupiaOriginally posted by Ferret:sure can de...![]()
I smell changes in the air.Originally posted by bluejuice:why? what happened?
u can de lah....Originally posted by meltz:3.4 not high -_-'' ... think i will never ever reach that kind of pay
different industry also makes a difference..Originally posted by Mospeada:u can de lah....
when i just graduated i was like you...when i saw my peers earning 4K plus...
i was so envious...and they told me...u will eventually...
and now i did![]()
just remember when u are going interviews...u are actually selling urself...Originally posted by meltz:too bad im a low self confidence person .. how nice if my skin is thicker![]()
hang around with us, skin sure thick oneOriginally posted by meltz:too bad im a low self confidence person .. how nice if my skin is thicker![]()
dinner @ Shangri-la on Mospeada...Originally posted by Mospeada:u can de lah....
when i just graduated i was like you...when i saw my peers earning 4K plus...
i was so envious...and they told me...u will eventually...
and now i did![]()
i have not finish the story yetOriginally posted by aHGer^83:dinner @ Shangri-la on Mospeada...
ah blue... set time n date pls...![]()