pork meltz...must be very greasyOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
... malay get chicken meltz .. while chinese get pork meltz
keng MC loh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:tomorrow lunch confirm jiak buey lo...![]()
farking hate business lunches...![]()
huai... ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
boss..Originally posted by Ferret:huai... ?
if i keng MC tomorrow i wed no need to show face in office liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:keng MC loh...
wait long long for a 30% increment...Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i keng MC tomorrow i wed no need to show face in office liao...
damn sianz...
now i am a team...
my teammate consists of me and just me alone...![]()
now i hope increment in may can be more....
30% more would be good...![]()
ur team got 3 hor..."I", "ME" and "MYSELF" hor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i keng MC tomorrow i wed no need to show face in office liao...
damn sianz...
now i am a team...
my teammate consists of me and just me alone...![]()
now i hope increment in may can be more....
30% more would be good...![]()
tomorrow lunch with big boss, fark up boss, client, client's sidekick and me...Originally posted by Mospeada:ur team got 3 hor..."I", "ME" and "MYSELF" hor...
eh...so tmr is a team lunch...so u are lunching with u and urself?
ok wor...so u and urself are going also...Originally posted by GHoST_18:tomorrow lunch with big boss, fark up boss, client, client's sidekick and me...![]()
no chio bu?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tomorrow lunch with big boss, fark up boss, client, client's sidekick and me...![]()
hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok wor...so u and urself are going also...
u can talk to urself mah...not so lonely
hanor hanor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor...
i got 2 others to talk to...
like i can talk to me and myself...![]()
zhe xue jia??Originally posted by Mospeada:Confucius (kong fu zi) is wei da de shen mo jia?