who cares ?Originally posted by Mospeada:but after i announced the answer leh![]()
....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa!!!
Big Reaction!!![]()
por no free pee membership 1..Originally posted by Nata|ie:fireice smarter![]()
Posted together...Originally posted by Mospeada:but after i announced the answer leh![]()
I neber...Originally posted by GHoST_18:por no free pee membership 1..![]()
okok...Originally posted by Ferret:....
mossie cheating ..!!!![]()
Dun sad....Originally posted by bluejuice:mossie pian ren de..![]()
i know this one...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bao was being murdered. guess who was the murderer?
Skali bite themselves how?Originally posted by Mospeada:y black amercian hate to eat chocolate??
no prize for this one
this one i know ...Originally posted by Mospeada:y black amercian hate to eat chocolate??
no prize for this one
yahOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Skali bite themselves how?![]()
-coos-Originally posted by Nata|ie:okok...
/smooths Ferret's already standing fur
no prize lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:i know this one...
got prize or not?
I don't hor.. i go still must pay 50%..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ok lah...333 for ah blue lah...
but she already got it for free...it defeat the purpose already, right![]()
Damn.. must think like Ah Mos then can answer qns.Originally posted by Mospeada:yah![]()
eh? no free lunch meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't hor.. i go still must pay 50%..
dou, becoz dou sha bao (red bean bao)Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bao was being murdered. guess who was the murderer?
ah meltz got it rightOriginally posted by bluejuice:dou, becoz dou sha bao (red bean bao)
ok what's the answer to the santa claus one?