err.. wat the ....Originally posted by Mospeada:S cos tis mile long mah
Smile
24 xiao shi bu da yangOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmm...333 question
one day...
a sheep, a pig, a dog, a cow and a chicken walked into 7-11 to buy something..
the pig, the dog, the cow and the chicken got chased out except for the sheep..why leh?
becoz 7-11 24 xiao shi bu da yang (7-11 24 hours don't close..)Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...333 question
one day...
a sheep, a pig, a dog, a cow and a chicken walked into 7-11 to buy something..
the pig, the dog, the cow and the chicken got chased out except for the sheep..why leh?
sorry hor...tis one ah nat is fasterOriginally posted by bluejuice:becoz 7-11 24 xiao shi bu da yang (7-11 24 hours don't close..)![]()
now i get 3 triple 3 treats
ok.. i still get 2 mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...tis one ah nat is faster
its okay i already got 2..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah blue, share one with me....![]()
er yu ? crocodile ?Originally posted by Mospeada:333 question...
what fish does a fisherman scare most?
not...Originally posted by bluejuice:er yu ? crocodile ?
chao yiu yu (you're fired)Originally posted by Mospeada:333 question...
what fish does a fisherman scare most?
nopeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:chao yiu yu (you're fired)![]()
sha yu?Originally posted by Mospeada:nope
nope...last try for uOriginally posted by turbo_drift:sha yu?
erm...Originally posted by Mospeada:what fish does a fisherman scare most?
answer: mei ren chi yu (no body eats fish)![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:go to work lar, tok tok tok![]()
ah cek!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:go to work lar, tok tok tok![]()
i see i see....still with same company ah?Originally posted by Ah Cek:buay pai lah. today 1/2 day leave. come in and pay respect![]()