No ideaOriginally posted by Mospeada:sbst...any idea where is the old purvis street chicken rice guy is selling at now?
eh?Originally posted by Ferret:i work office leh.. @ changi cargo complex there de
for DHL... sibei sian lor..
must work 12 hours everyday, then only sunday off...
DHL???
i also from DHL last time
I'm sure boss will ask me what happen???Originally posted by Mospeada:tis common lah..
just act blur loh
anyone i know?Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm sure boss will ask me what happen???
but lucky, she also thinks that he is WEIRD!
nope.. new person..Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone i know?
kekek
tmr and friday on course....so wun be online
then u need to be weird to him also lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:nope.. new person..
he's really a weird guy..
hired to do translation lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:then u need to be weird to him also loh
what dept one?
eh?Originally posted by bluejuice:hired to do translation lor..
don't ask me ...Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
wah leh...hire someone specially to do translation...
got lotsa document to translate meh?
engage professional company to do lah...
cos got legal terms, those so call translators may not be able to handle one leh
gong xi fa cai crapbox?Originally posted by Mospeada:what shall we call the next cb leh?
oh....Originally posted by bluejuice:don't ask me ...
this guy was referred by someone high high up there...![]()
hmm..howabt Everyone Fa Cai CrapboxOriginally posted by bluejuice:gong xi fa cai crapbox?
hanor i was about to ask u ... why nothing explode???Originally posted by Mospeada:oh....
if i am still back there...i will make sure i set him tough KPIs
eh...so the timebomb i have planted was unarmed ah?
maybe ur bomb cant handle and decided to throw away the entire frameworkOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor i was about to ask u ... why nothing explode???
ur bomb lousy...
so far.. I think they still used the framework leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe ur bomb cant handle and decided to throw away the entire framework![]()
but i think they shd have changed the KPIsOriginally posted by bluejuice:so far.. I think they still used the framework leh..
but then this year budget lesser, becoz of the "extra" that was paid out last June..![]()
no one bothered about KPIs probably...Originally posted by Mospeada:but i think they shd have changed the KPIs
that's why....Originally posted by bluejuice:no one bothered about KPIs probably...
like the old man didn't even fill up anything. Just verbally say only..![]()