what happened?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:boh tai ji... dun huan lou.
hahhahah......Originally posted by bluejuice:back..
my boss saw the email..
she ask me what happened.. what triggered it.. then i said i don't know!
she called that weirdo.. he went on and on about duno what we never honour his contract etc and then hang up on her
she is v pek cek now..![]()
i need to hire a maidOriginally posted by hondapons:who got job intro me ar?
3k ah?Originally posted by hondapons:hire me lar.
must got at least 13month
petrol claim, comm, allowance, basic not less then 3k.
thats all i wan.
sugar granny betterOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun find a job..
find a sugar mummy..
I realised a particular Search website in Singapore do have links to find sugar daddies/ babies.Originally posted by InnoHippo:sugar granny better
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I realised a particular Search website in Singapore do have links to find sugar daddies/ babies.![]()
why dun we start by putting it up here...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I realised a particular Search website in Singapore do have links to find sugar daddies/ babies.![]()
Looking at cars section then I saw it loOriginally posted by InnoHippo:what are u searching for when u find it?
Aiyo... very popular website la...Originally posted by Mospeada:why dun we start by putting it up here...
who knows maybe those tabloids will feature us leh![]()
giving up on ur admin position?Originally posted by Nata|ie:I realised a particular Search website in Singapore do have links to find sugar daddies/ babies.![]()
No lor.. dun anyhow.Originally posted by GHoST_18:giving up on ur admin position?![]()
no no...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah nat looking for sugar daddy?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:"the sugar mummies are over there..."
"the sugar daddies are over there..."
"check out our compatible looks..."![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:"the sugar mummies are over there..."
"the sugar daddies are over there..."
"check out our compatible looks..."![]()