Speaking of which, I just got for a phone call on a job opening..Originally posted by Mospeada:all went to apply for job liao
good for u...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Speaking of which, I just got for a phone call on a job opening..![]()
Sugar sugar....Originally posted by Mospeada:good for u...
sugar simi?![]()
sugar.....honey honey.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sugar sugar....![]()
congrats!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Speaking of which, I just got for a phone call on a job opening..![]()
no sales at taka meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch also.........
no go out today..
come back do work..
.....Originally posted by Mospeada:hey...maybe i know noahnoah afterall![]()
no...he was from another entity one...Originally posted by Ferret:.....![]()
taka sale starts on Friday!!Originally posted by Mospeada:no sales at taka meh?
i thot usually around this time...got sales leh
good good...Originally posted by Mospeada:no...he was from another entity one...
so we never crossed path
no need lah....so long as got substance...3 pages also canOriginally posted by meltz:the rules of resume cannot except 2 pages still apply anot ??
that what we were taught in poly![]()
how about coverletter ??Originally posted by Mospeada:no need lah....so long as got substance...3 pages also can
cover letter 1 page nia mah....Originally posted by meltz:how about coverletter ??
number of pages not important. most important is the contents..Originally posted by meltz:the rules of resume cannot except 2 pages still apply anot ??
If u have little working experience and got 2 pages...a bit scary leh.Originally posted by meltz:the rules of resume cannot except 2 pages still apply anot ??