duno what other agent is good leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:sack sack~~~~~~
mai tu liaoz.... time to hire new agent....
today go course?Originally posted by GHoST_18:time passes so damn slow today...
so damn sianz...
me goin on course...
hohoho...
free cert...
take cert liao then zao lang...![]()
sack 1st...Originally posted by bluejuice:duno what other agent is good leh...
not today...Originally posted by bluejuice:today go course?
but they usually give out the cert close to the end of the course mah..
cannot sack 1st la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:sack 1st...
arboh she gonna make more ppl angry...
tight still have to go.. company sponsor, bu qu bai bu qu..Originally posted by GHoST_18:not today...
prolly mar or april...
have to book..
but my schedule is a bit tight...
hmm....
ahnor hanor...Originally posted by bluejuice:tight still have to go.. company sponsor, bu qu bai bu qu..
now then notice....but at least better than not noticing at all...Originally posted by GHoST_18:anyway, the best part is...
my big big boss has noticed the dumb fark is always not in office liao...
hohoho..
i hope when sh!t hit, he will be the 1st to go..![]()
or scold her jialat jialat lor.. make her remeber her mistake forever...Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot sack 1st la..
sack liao then if need to book air tickets, then look for who?
shoot email to her boss already...Originally posted by aHGer^83:or scold her jialat jialat lor.. make her remeber her mistake forever...![]()
morning mayi.. so did u sleep last nite?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning.
got insult them with nice words or not??Originally posted by bluejuice:shoot email to her boss already...
expecting an answer from them by today...
no need la. I just stated the facts...Originally posted by aHGer^83:got insult them with nice words or not??
ytd my china collick also like f....
den i shoot one email insulting their ability....
and very funny lor.. they got experience doing the same things one lor... but they still keep making tons of mistakes and keep asking the same thing over n over again.. den i shoot one email, CC my VP.... insulting their ability,... but in a sharp yet nice way...
ah blue so ren ci...Originally posted by bluejuice:no need la. I just stated the facts...
aiyah must give them chance to explain themselves first mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue so ren ci...![]()
haha.. me no give china ppl to explain one...Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah must give them chance to explain themselves first mah...
Yes.Originally posted by bluejuice:morning mayi.. so did u sleep last nite?![]()
*kills bunny*Originally posted by thehappybunny:good mourning![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*kills bunny*
Good mourning.![]()
What they cook?Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
my granny keep forcing me to eat food that her friends cook her for her...sibei dulan
my granny got a lot of kaki around the neighbourhood, plus she isnt in very good health, so they cook lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What they cook?![]()