....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
maybe that will never materialise..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:one day, Dracula was killed by a priest.
He went into a room of judgement and reincarnation.
Upon gg thru he's record, God asked him wad he wanted to be reincarnated to....
God: so... wad u wanna be in ur nxt life?
Dracula: i wanna be smtng with wings, and still able to suck blood.
*poof*
Dracula turned into a vampire bat... but sadly, he was killed by a truck.
There, he stand in the room again.
God: so... wad u wanna be in ur nxt life?
Dracula: i wanna be smtng with wings, and still able to suck blood.
*poof*
Dracula was reincarnated as a mosquito.
He was flying ard n sucking lots of blood until one day, he was smacked dead.
Again... he was in the room with God.
God: so... wad u wanna be again this time?
Dracula: i still wanna be smtng with wings n able to suck blood...
*poof*
Dracula turned into a sanitary pad.
go drink coffee and take a napOriginally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch............
headache..........
outside too hot ah??Originally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch............
headache..........
Stress?Originally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch............
headache..........
never step outside at all..Originally posted by aHGer^83:outside too hot ah??
no lunch with pwn n porn?Originally posted by bluejuice:never step outside at all..![]()
maybe...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stress?
no la.. postpone mah..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lunch with pwn n porn?
den he still arrange until so happy in SB... knnOriginally posted by bluejuice:no la.. postpone mah..
yah.. after that we continued talking in msn....Originally posted by aHGer^83:den he still arrange until so happy in SB... knn
he siao siao one...Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. after that we continued talking in msn....
kee koon kee koonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kee lai kee lai![]()
kee chia kee chia...Originally posted by bluejuice:kee koon kee koon![]()
WAS....Originally posted by bluejuice:i finally can confirm a time slot for my boss liao.
been calling him since 11am, no answer his phone.. and it was an urgent matter..![]()
WAS mah.. settled already so become not urgent already lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:WAS....![]()