.Originally posted by aHGer^83:just received a news that my office in SG will be purely call centre to customers.....
heng ah... i leaving liaoz...
the collick from purchasing who is taking over my job, works very slow one... hope SG office toh...![]()
means there will be retrenchment?Originally posted by aHGer^83:just received a news that my office in SG will be purely call centre to customers.....
heng ah... i leaving liaoz...
the collick from purchasing who is taking over my job, works very slow one... hope SG office toh...![]()
already got 6 ppl leaving.. in jan n feb....Originally posted by bluejuice:means there will be retrenchment?
ur job hunt how? started already?
soon ...soon... my name gonna be in that list...Originally posted by meltz:welcome ah ger to job hunting club
becoz.........Originally posted by aHGer^83:y no one crapping here ah??
sian lei....
monday lor..Originally posted by Ah Cek:when can kill this cb?
must have ppl to talk mah..Originally posted by Ah Cek:5 more pages to go nia, tonight lar!
7x8hrs in 1 day = $56Originally posted by meltz:$7ph how much for 1 mth ??
my maths sux + not very gd at all this
got ppl work 30 days de mah ?Originally posted by bluejuice:7x8hrs in 1 day = $56
$56 X 30 days = $1,680
what pt ?Originally posted by Ferret:got ppl work 30 days de mah ?
if its by hr then usually pt ? And pt they capped it at max 100 hrs....
so ard 700++ nia. then plus CPF = eat grass....
hmm .. temp for 2 mth that amount not badOriginally posted by bluejuice:7x8hrs in 1 day = $56
$56 X 30 days = $1,680