rising costs.. have to pay more for this year also.. and the food is horrible...Originally posted by Mospeada:D&D always like that one lah...
especially when budget is a concern
eh? got to pay one meh ?Originally posted by bluejuice:rising costs.. have to pay more for this year also.. and the food is horrible...![]()
morning ah gogoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:how does she knows you love her~
how does she knows you care~
morning ah mossie~![]()
the company have to pay mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:eh? got to pay one meh ?
ewww...Originally posted by bluejuice:the company have to pay mah..
this year had abigail coming to perform...
that emcee? He's good though. Very funny. But I won't use the same one every year if I am the organising committee. Try out others then won't be boring mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:ewww...
oh i just saw ur sms...
the emcee...comes every year back to my company to host the D&D....
he must be laffing all his way to the bank
i go off liao~Originally posted by Mospeada:morning ah gogo![]()
i dunno ...i think they are still using him this year...Originally posted by bluejuice:that emcee? He's good though. Very funny. But I won't use the same one every year if I am the organising committee. Try out others then won't be boring mah..
Yesterday had magic show also... quite interesting la..
Even the host also went up to perform magic show leh..
bye...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i go off liao~
if not late~![]()
I think you should go for this year's D&D if you're still around..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno ...i think they are still using him this year...
cos they have set aside about 250k for D&D for about 1000 pax
as usual...i will go get the door gift and siam....Originally posted by bluejuice:I think you should go for this year's D&D if you're still around..
I'm sure they will have good door gifts and lucky draws..
because of such a high budget!!!!!
huh? why not entitled??Originally posted by Mospeada:as usual...i will go get the door gift and siam....
lucky draw...i dun think i am entitled...
my status here is a bit awkward...Originally posted by bluejuice:huh? why not entitled??![]()
oh.. you mean snr mgmt aren't eligible for lucky draws then?Originally posted by Mospeada:my status here is a bit awkward...
neither here nor there...
part of snr mgt, but not snr mgt...
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. you mean snr mgmt aren't eligible for lucky draws then?
I agree..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
that's why even i go also sian....
food maybe good...but the company there on that night sucks...
so i rather choose not to go...
just take door gift and siam...
call now ..Originally posted by Mospeada:think i will try to call snr again
yah...sian...they also anyhow chuck me one loh...to any table that has got seats...Originally posted by bluejuice:I agree..
just take door gift then siam..
called liao...out of town...back only on 1 Feb...Originally posted by bluejuice:call now ..
if i recall... i think he's usually in office quite early..
oh.. then wait 1 more week then...Originally posted by Mospeada:called liao...out of town...back only on 1 Feb...
when's the D&D ?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...sian...they also anyhow chuck me one loh...to any table that has got seats...