potato chips...Originally posted by Mospeada:above threee - checked...
i got nuts...candies...melon seeds...peanuts...cuttlefish..what else....
oh yah...i need drinks...and bak gua
hmm...i eat that every weekend...a bit sian lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:potato chips...
yoz yoz....Originally posted by StarPuppy:harrows![]()
no meh...?Originally posted by Mospeada:got meh?
purple or orange?Originally posted by GHoST_18:no meh...?
i thought i saw the news on TV...![]()
then maybe it's ur rival's![]()
but colour looks like urs leh...
nvm lah..
NOMB anyway..![]()
huh? *blur*Originally posted by GHoST_18:no meh...?
i thought i saw the news on TV...![]()
then maybe it's ur rival's![]()
but colour looks like urs leh...
nvm lah..
NOMB anyway..![]()
mean ah gui saw on tv a van langgah into a car park...either the van is yellow in color, or purple or orange or brownOriginally posted by bluejuice:huh? *blur*
yoz mossieOriginally posted by Mospeada:yoz yoz....
ohhhh.... i get it now...Originally posted by Mospeada:mean ah gui saw on tv a van langgah into a car park...either the van is yellow in color, or purple or orange or brown
work ...duh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yoz mossie
now ish working..hows the kids and the wife?
ok la..sighOriginally posted by Mospeada:work ...duh...
other than that...everything is fine
how abt urself?
which area?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..sigh
got problems![]()
u can pass to us anytime...Originally posted by hondapons:the amount of bak gua i got from suppliers is damm scary....
simi bark tao one?Originally posted by hondapons:the amount of bak gua i got from suppliers is damm scary....
r/s lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:which area?
study or relationship?
could be for us one...Originally posted by bluejuice:u can pass to us anytime...![]()
i think it's either the van kiss the kar chng of the lorry...Originally posted by Mospeada:mean ah gui saw on tv a van langgah into a car park...either the van is yellow in color, or purple or orange or brown
give to other ppl, never think of giving to us..Originally posted by hondapons:got the lin's and the mei's the rest ah chee ba lia i give away liao.
nv say earlier... i tell ppl i giving them liao.. i see i got some more anot... brb...
i go office rounding 1 round see who still have...![]()
tsk tsk tsk....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's either the van kiss the kar chng of the lorry...
or the lorry use its kar chng to bua the face of the van...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's either the van kiss the kar chng of the lorry...
or the lorry use its kar chng to bua the face of the van...![]()
i think in the whole or UoC or maybe SgF...Originally posted by hondapons:got the lin's and the mei's the rest ah chee ba lia i give away liao.
nv say earlier... i tell ppl i giving them liao.. i see i got some more anot... brb...
i go office rounding 1 round see who still have...![]()