lai huat?Originally posted by aHGer^83:diam diam....
ben xiao jie moody...
lai ang...
Originally posted by Mospeada:lai huat?
Originally posted by Mospeada:must have kena huated by boss lah
huat png liao lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:all go jiak png?
Originally posted by Mospeada:huat png liao loh
pct is so funny...Originally posted by poon cho tang:kir huat berng loh![]()
hanor hanor...everything huat...everyone huat...everywhere also huatOriginally posted by meltz:sian ahhhhhhhhhhh .. jiak png mah huat ar
if only...i would like to koon alsoOriginally posted by :Jiak pah- pah liao.....
Now sibeh ai koon...![]()
how come they are still keeping her...Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss made a mistake again...
tsk tsk..
no idea.. but this mistake will make a particular person very happy... haiz.. why isn't that person me??Originally posted by Mospeada:how come they are still keeping her...
yr boss like extra big burdenOriginally posted by bluejuice:my boss made a mistake again...
tsk tsk..
yup.. because if she makes a mistake, we have to clear the shi!t for herOriginally posted by meltz:yr boss like extra big burden![]()
eh?Originally posted by bluejuice:no idea.. but this mistake will make a particular person very happy... haiz.. why isn't that person me??
the top ppl will know mah, because she have to tell them about the mistake and get it signed off...Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
bonus ah? or promotion?
someone go report her lah
but if the top pple dun check...then the recipient will be laffing all the way to the bank liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:the top ppl will know mah, because she have to tell them about the mistake and get it signed off...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:but if the top pple dun check...then the recipient will be laffing all the way to the bank liao