hanor hanorOriginally posted by Mospeada:but if the top pple dun check...then the recipient will be laffing all the way to the bank liao
i have been waiting for 6 months liaoOriginally posted by meltz:time goes by so slowly for those who wait ~~![]()
cho cho EL to get me in...then i go sexpose herOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor
i no energy already..
so tired to work under her..
oh yah. got another matter also.. forgot to tell u abt it..Originally posted by Mospeada:cho cho EL to get me in...then i go sexpose her![]()
like that say ah...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh yah. got another matter also.. forgot to tell u abt it..
let me tell u over msn..
i noe ah mos work in which yellow n red company liaoz...Originally posted by Mospeada:like that say ah...
i think no chance liao![]()
i am going to rot in this clown company liao
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe ah mos work in which yellow n red company liaoz...
with clown also....![]()
now then u know??Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe ah mos work in which yellow n red company liaoz...
with clown also....![]()
once a month...75% discOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos... next time delivery fees can waive??
but not much used.....Originally posted by Mospeada:once a month...75% disc
huh??Originally posted by Mospeada:once a month...75% disc
Ah Mossie wait for wat?Originally posted by Mospeada:i have been waiting for 6 months liao![]()
simi thing?Originally posted by aHGer^83:huh??
but i order every 2 mths lei...
this CNY might order more liaoz... waive lah....
den i poh ur name, i get freebies n discount...??
what u order?Originally posted by aHGer^83:huh??
but i order every 2 mths lei...
this CNY might order more liaoz... waive lah....
den i poh ur name, i get freebies n discount...??
arrival of greener pastureOriginally posted by :Ah Mossie wait for wat?![]()
burger??Originally posted by bluejuice:what u order?![]()
no pay...no cny...Originally posted by bluejuice:something wrong with the bank and the signatories...
may not get pay on 28th!![]()
somemore this month is important month leh. bonus and increment all together..Originally posted by Mospeada:no pay...no cny...
MY TREAT!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:something wrong with the bank and the signatories...
may not get pay on 28th!![]()